Most powerful knowledge management solutions

Solu Digital provides knowledge management and analysis models for today’s complex businesses.

Contact

 

Contact immediately

09 3154 6677
info@soludigital.fi

Personnel contact info

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter digested from our experts' articles.

Electronic invoicing

003723804589
Business ID  2380458-9
Our electronic invoice operator is Basware Oyj
Operator’s broker ID BAWCFI22

 

Solu Digital Espoo

c/o Innovation Home Finland
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo

Solu Digital Turku

Yliopistonkatu 26 B
20100 Turku

Aleksi Niiranen

 

Aleksi Niiranen

Senior Developer

044 524 2248
aleksi.niiranen@soludigital.fi

 

Arno Hakkarainen

 

Arno Hakkarainen

Senior Consultant

050 383 5486
arno.hakkarainen@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Henry Scheinin

 

Henry Scheinin

Managing Consultant, Partner

040 545 5448
henry.scheinin@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Jari Kyläjärvi

 

Jari Kyläjärvi

Director, Partner

050 301 7330
jari.kylajarvi@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Jere Palanne

 

Jere Palanne

Chief Technology Officer, Partner

040 580 2763
jere.palanne@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Juha Metsäkallas

 

Juha Metsäkallas

IT Professional

045 134 8360
juha.metsakallas@soludigital.fi

 

Marko Koskela

 

Marko Koskela

Chief Commercial Officer, Partner

050 518 4758
marko.koskela@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Mikko Sorsa

 

Mikko Sorsa

Senior Consultant, Partner

040 820 2940
mikko.sorsa@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

Timo Pitkäranta

 

Timo Pitkäranta

Service Manager, Partner

040 772 0956
timo.pitkaranta@soludigital.fi

Link to blog

L&T     

Copyright © 2022 Solu Digital