Most powerful knowledge management solutions

Solu Digital provides knowledge management and analysis models for today’s complex businesses.

Contact

Electronic invoicing

003723804589
Business ID  2380458-9
Our electronic invoice operator is Basware Oyj
Operator’s broker ID BAWCFI22

 

Solu Digital Espoo

c/o Innovation House Finland
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo

Solu Digital Turku

Yliopistonkatu 26 B
20100 Turku

Aleksi Niiranen

Aleksi Niiranen

Senior Developer

044 524 2248
aleksi.niiranen@soludigital.fi

Arno Hakkarainen

Arno Hakkarainen

Senior Consultant

050 383 5486
arno.hakkarainen@soludigital.fi

Henry Scheinin

Henry Scheinin

Managing Consultant, Partner

040 545 5448
henry.scheinin@soludigital.fi

Jari Kyläjärvi

Jari Kyläjärvi

Director, Partner

050 301 7330
jari.kylajarvi@soludigital.fi

Jere Palanne

Jere Palanne

Chief Technology Officer, Partner

040 580 2763
jere.palanne@soludigital.fi

Juha Metsäkallas

Juha Metsäkallas

IT Professional

045 134 8360
juha.metsakallas@soludigital.fi

Juha Pihlajamäki

Juha Pihlajamäki

Developer

040 774 8961
juha.pihlajamaki@soludigital.fi

Marko Koskela

Marko Koskela

Chief Commercial Officer, Partner

050 518 4758
marko.koskela@soludigital.fi

Mikko Sorsa

Mikko Sorsa

Senior Consultant, Partner

040 820 2940
mikko.sorsa@soludigital.fi

Niklas Koponen

Niklas Koponen

Senior Developer

040 7571 459
niklas.koponen@soludigital.fi

Rami Rajakallio

Rami Rajakallio

Senior Consultant

050 343 6040
rami.rajakallio@soludigital.fi

Riku Kaukonen

Riku Kaukonen

Developer

040 832 5774
riku.kaukonen@soludigital.fi

Timo Pitkäranta

Timo Pitkäranta

Service Manager, Partner

040 772 0956
timo.pitkaranta@soludigital.fi

SOLU DIGITAL ESPOO

c/o Innovation House Finland
Tekniikantie 2
02150 Espoo

See map

SOLU DIGITAL TURKU

Yliopistonkatu 26 B
20100 Turku

See map

L&T     

Copyright © 2019 Solu Digital